Latest Products http://www.meenulabelindustries.co.in Latest Products Thu, 20 Feb 2020 04:03:50 +0530 en-us http://www.meenulabelindustries.co.in Barcode Labels http://www.meenulabelindustries.co.in/barcode-labels.htm http://www.meenulabelindustries.co.in/barcode-labels.htm Mon, 01 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Our domain expertise enables us to present an extensive variety of Barcode Labels for protection of their identity through codes. We provide Barcode Labels & Tags and Ribbon in customized specifications that serve the intention and applications extensively. Bottle Labels http://www.meenulabelindustries.co.in/bottle-labels.htm http://www.meenulabelindustries.co.in/bottle-labels.htm Mon, 01 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the most sought after Manufacturer & Supplier of Bottle Labels. The entire array is prepared using the finest grade material and with due consideration of client’s demands and specifications. Dome Labels http://www.meenulabelindustries.co.in/dome-labels.htm http://www.meenulabelindustries.co.in/dome-labels.htm Mon, 01 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 The company has cemented its presence amid the topmost Manufacturers & Suppliers of Dome Labels. Owing to their vast industrial usage, we make them available in plenty of designs and specifications, defined by the buyers. Foil Labels http://www.meenulabelindustries.co.in/foil-labels.htm http://www.meenulabelindustries.co.in/foil-labels.htm Mon, 01 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We present the best quality Hot /Cold Foil Labels to our esteemed clients. The Hot Foil Labels available with us are specially manufactured using the best grade raw materials and innovative designing technology. Pharmaceutical Labels http://www.meenulabelindustries.co.in/pharmaceutical-labels.htm http://www.meenulabelindustries.co.in/pharmaceutical-labels.htm Mon, 01 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Another variety that we offer to our prestigious patrons is Pharmaceutical Labels. We are well-reckoned for manufacturing & supplying of Pharmaceutical Labels in Maharashtra, India. Product Labels http://www.meenulabelindustries.co.in/product-labels.htm http://www.meenulabelindustries.co.in/product-labels.htm Mon, 01 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Our expertise lies in manufacturing & supplying of Product Labels. We have developed an in-house production facility to fulfill standard as well as specific demands of the buyers. Security Labels http://www.meenulabelindustries.co.in/security-labels.htm http://www.meenulabelindustries.co.in/security-labels.htm Mon, 01 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are a trusted name, engaged in manufacturing & supplying of Security Labels. Made from the finest quality material and in line with industry standards, our Security Labels provide security, authentication and protection against counterfeit. Special Labels http://www.meenulabelindustries.co.in/special-labels.htm http://www.meenulabelindustries.co.in/special-labels.htm Mon, 01 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 The company has marked its presence amid the topmost Manufacturers & Suppliers of Special Labels. Our product range is inclusive of Special Labels – Matt & Gloss varnish, metallic, Laminated & 2- layer & 3- Layer labels and prepared using only quality assured materials.